Dec

17

Follow us on Facebook

By Josh Knox

4 weeks ago

Valley Aikido

Join us online for this USAF - United States Aikido Federation
class series.Join us on Saturday, July 18 at 1 pm EST (12 pm CST / 10 am PST) for The USAF Aikido Online Class Series kickoff! These classes will be held every Saturday featuring instructors from our diverse USAF family and will alternate each week with The USAF Aikido Online Class Series for Kids beginning Saturday, July 25 at 1 pm EST.

Everyone is invited to participate in the first class on July 18 AT 1 pm EST on our USAF Facebook page's LIVE feed, or by following along on Zoom: zoom.us/j/99239932965?pwd=QXBSOXdsZGNEQ1NrT0M2emJGQk9BZz09.

See you then!
...

View on Facebook

1 month ago

Valley Aikido

Tomoko's farewell keiko in the park ...

View on Facebook